In Stock
  • Product Code: B000000OVY


Product details

  • Vinyl (27 May 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: UMC
  • ASIN: B000000OVY
  • Other Editions: | | |

From the Muddy Banks of the Wishkah is a live album by Nirvana. It was originally released on October 1, 1996 and features live performances recorded from 1989 to 1994. As opposed to Nirvana's previous live album, MTV Unplugged in New York (1994), which features an acoustic performance, this 2LP is a compilation of live electric performances.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good