In Stock
  • Product Code: B011J4O420


Product details

  • Vinyl (18 Sept. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Columbia
  • ASIN: B011J4O420
  • Other Editions: | |

Product Description

Rattle That Lock is David Gilmour’s fourth solo album and follows his 2006 No 1 On An Island. Primary lyricist is Gilmour’s long-term writing partner, Polly Samson, and it is co-produced by David Gilmour and Roxy Music’s Phil Manzanera.
Released on Heavyweight vinyl and mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante at das boot, this album has a gatefold sleeve, photo inner bags, download card and a full size 16-page photo/lyric booklet including artist photographs by Kevin Westenberg and album session photographs by Polly Samson.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good