In Stock
  • Product Code: B00R22001I


Product details

  • Vinyl (9 Mar. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mute/BMG
  • ASIN: B00R22001I
  • Other Editions: | | |

Released in 1990, 'The Good Son' is the sixth album by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. 'The Weeping Song' and 'The Ship Song' have now become firm fan favourites. 'Foi Na Cruz' is based partly upon the traditional Brazilian Protestant hymn of the same title. The title translates roughly as 'It Happened On The Cross'. Heavyweight 180g vinyl. Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey in Summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road Studios. This edition, personally approved by Nick Cave, is finally available again on its original format. Includes download code.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good