In Stock
  • Product Code: B00YWD36Q6


Product details

  • Vinyl (14 Oct. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Not Now Music
  • ASIN: B00YWD36Q6

Product Description

Frank Sinatra once said that, when he went home, he played Nat's records to relax. There can be no finer accolade: follow Ol' Blue Eyes' example and wind down to this 3LP Platinum Collection of cultured Cole classics. Enjoy tracks such as 'Mona Lisa', 'Let There Be Love' and 'Unforgettable' on cool white vinyl.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good