In Stock
  • Product Code: B01M0LCCU7


Product details

  • Vinyl (2 Dec. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Live
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • ASIN: B01M0LCCU7
  • Other Editions: |

Product Description

For decades, Bob Dylan's performance in Manchester was incorrectly labeled, The Royal Albert Hall Concert. Now, for the first time, the REAL Royal Albert Hall concert, originally recorded for a live album by CBS Records, is finally being released as a standalone 2-CD set, titled The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert. This show is also included in the 1966 Live Recordings box set.

Dylan is accompanied on these recordings by Robbie Robertson (guitar), Rick Danko (bass, backing vocals), Richard Manuel (piano), Garth Hudson (organ) and Mickey Jones (drums)


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good