In Stock
  • Product Code: B00TPVW1H0


Product details

  • Vinyl (20 April 2015)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Limited Edition
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • ASIN: B00TPVW1H0
  • Other Editions: | | |

Product Description

In November 2014, Columbia Records/ Legacy Recordings released ‘Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 1973-1984,’ a boxed set comprised of re-mastered editions of the first seven albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1973 and 1984. NOW - These 7 titles are available individually on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl and feature artwork true to the original packaging.

Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, has re-mastered these albums, all newly transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good