In Stock
  • Product Code: B00BTHWFEC


Product details

  • Vinyl (10 Jun. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double LP
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Other Editions: |

13 is the first studio album from rock gods Black Sabbath since 1995's Forbidden and will be their nineteenth in total. The album includes the single "God is Dead?", was produced by Rick Rubin and features original members Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler.

This vinyl edition consists of a 12" heavyweight (180g) vinyl album in a gatefold sleeve.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good