In Stock
  • Product Code: B01F3KBY56


Product details

  • Vinyl (16 Sept. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: UMC
  • ASIN: B01F3KBY56
  • Other Editions: | | |

Product Description

6 albums by the multi-platinum band Sublime, who created their own genre through ska, punk, reggae, hip-hop & rock -- 40 Oz. To Freedom, Robbin’ The Hood, Sublime, Second-Hand Smoke, Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends, Stand By Your Van: Live, and Jah Won’t Pay The Bills -- have been newly remastered for vinyl from the original master recordings, and in many cases original analog tapes. Supervised by Michael “Miguel” Happoldt for audiophile-quality playback.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good