In Stock
  • Product Code: B005FXDP22


Product details

  • Vinyl (22 Aug. 2011)
  • Special Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording remastered, Special Edition
  • Label: Not Now Music
  • ASIN: B005FXDP22
  • Other Editions: |

Product Description

Featuring the legendary 'Round About Midnight' and 'The New Miles Davis Quintet' albums, this 2LP Gatefold 180g set is a collectable way to enjoy these jazz classics brought to you by Not Now Music.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good